For a full directory of  fully qualified and "Current Valid" Irish Sailing Race Officials - including Mark Layers, Race Officers, Judges and Umpires please email Sarah Louise Rossiter on sl.rossiter@sailing.ie. Thank you.

If you are looking for Measurers please go to https://www.sailing.ie/Racing/Handicapping

Full Name Email Course Name Location
Adrian Eggers adrianeggers@gmail.com Regional Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Ailbe Millerick ailbemillerick@gmail.com National Judge Co. Dublin
Ailbe Millerick ailbemillerick@gmail.com National Umpire Co. Dublin
Alan Algeo alan.algeo@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Alan Algeo alan.algeo@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Alan Crosbie alan.crosbie.tch@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Cork
Ann Williams annwilliams@noisa.ie Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Anthony O'Leary aol@oli.ie National Race Officer Co. Cork
Anthony O'Leary aol@oli.ie National Judge Co. Cork
Anthony Small tonysmall28@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Cork
Aoife Lyons aoife.lyons@nuigalway.ie Local Race Officer Co. Galway
Aoife Lyons aoife.lyons@nuigalway.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Galway
Barry MacNeaney barry@aef.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Barry MacNeaney barry@aef.ie National Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Barry O'Neill barrydunl@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Barry O'Neill barrydunl@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Bill O'Hara billoharairl@gmail.com International Race Officer
Bill O'Hara billoharairl@gmail.com International Umpire
Bill O'Hara billoharairl@gmail.com International Judge
Brian Mathews brian@allspec.ie National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Brian Raftery brianraftery@noisalemail.com Local Race Officer Co. Sligo
Bruce Matthews matthewsbruce14@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Caoimhe Totterdell caoimhe.totterdell@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Chris Lindsay christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk National Judge Co. Antrim
Chris Lindsay christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk National Umpire Co. Antrim
Chris Lindsay christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk International Umpire Co. Antrim
Chris Lindsay christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk International Judge Co. Antrim
Ciaran McSweeney ciaran@dw.ie Regional Safety Leader Co. Cork
Ciaran McSweeney ciaran@dw.ie National Race Officer Co. Cork
Clem McElligott clemmcelligott@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Colin McMullen colinmcmullen@eircom.net National Race Officer Co. Mayo
Colin McMullen colinmcmullen@eircom.net National Results Manager Co. Mayo
Colum McCaffrey colummccaffrey@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Con Murphy cmurphy@aslairlines.com International Race Officer Dublin 14
Cormac O'Carroll cormac_@mac.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Cxema (Jose) Pico cxema.pico@gmail.com National Judge Co. Dublin
Cxema (Jose) Pico cxema.pico@gmail.com International Umpire Co. Dublin
Cxema (Jose) Pico cxema.pico@gmail.com International Judge Co. Dublin
Cxema (Jose) Pico cxema.pico@gmail.com National Umpire Co. Dublin
Dara Totterdell dara@totterdells.ie National Results Manager Co. Dublin
Dave Vinnell dvinnell@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Galway
David Cotter cotter.dave@gmail.com Regional Judge Dublin 13
David Cullinane cullinane.david@gmail.com National Results Manager Co. Cork
David Dickson dicksondavid@orange.fr National Judge Co. Westmeath
David Dickson dicksondavid@orange.fr National Race Officer Co. Westmeath
David Harte david@schullsailing.ie National Race Officer Co. Cork
David Lovegrove lovegrovedk@gmail.com International Race Officer Co. Dublin
David Lovegrove lovegrovedk@gmail.com National Judge Co. Dublin
David MacKenzie dmackdublin@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
David O’Sullivan racethebreeze@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
David Sheahan davesheahan@hotmail.com National Umpire Dublin 13
David Sheahan davesheahan@hotmail.com National Judge Dublin 13
David Williams dwilliams@lkshields.ie Regional Umpire Co. Dublin
Declan O'Sullivan osdefs@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Declan Sheridan decsheri@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Sligo
Declan Traynor declantraynor@gmail.com Regional Safety Leader Dublin 18
Declan Traynor declantraynor@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Dublin 18
Declan Traynor declantraynor@gmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 18
Denis Nolan denisnolan21@gmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 18
Derek Bothwell wdbothwell@gmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 13
Derek Madden derekjmadden@gmail.com Local Safety Leader Co. Dublin
Donal Hayes donalhayes@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Donal Mc Clement mcclement@eircom.net National Umpire Co. Cork
Donal Mc Clement mcclement@eircom.net National Race Officer Co. Cork
Eamon Mcpartland eamonn.mcpartland@noisalemail.com Local Race Officer Co. Fermanagh
Eamon Timoney eamon.timoney@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Ed Alcock edalcock.ie@gmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 3
Ed Alcock edalcock.ie@gmail.com National Judge Dublin 3
Ed Alcock edalcock.ie@gmail.com National Umpire Dublin 3
Edmond Aylward edmondaylward@gmail.com Local Safety Leader Co. Mayo
Eduard Florisson_Cats florissons@gmail.com Local Race Officer
Edward Totterdell edward@totterdells.ie National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell edward@totterdells.ie National Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell edward@totterdells.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell edward@totterdells.ie Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Eimear Shanahan eimear.m.shanahan@gmail.com National Results Manager Dublin 13
Eimear Shanahan eimear.m.shanahan@gmail.com Local Results Manager Dublin 13
Emmet Dalton emmetontour@gmail.com National Judge Co. Dublin
Eoghan O Mahony omahonysailmaking@yahoo.ie World Sail Measurer Co. Cork
Eunice Kennedy eunicekennedy0@gmail.com Regional Umpire Dublin 18
Fergal McNamara mcnamara.fergal@gmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 3
Fergus Kelliher ferguskelliher@eircom.net Local Race Officer Co. Kerry
Fergus O'Kelly fergusjokelly@gmail.com Regional Judge Dublin 13
Fergus O'Kelly fergusjokelly@gmail.com National Judge Dublin 13
Fiona Cassidy fmpcassidy@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Frank (Mal) Nowlan mal.nowlan@gmail.com National Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Frank Madden frankpmadden2011@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Fred Ternan fredternan@btinternet.com National Race Officer Co. Fermanagh
Garrett Leech garrett@athlone.org Local Race Officer Co. Westmeath
Garrett Leech garrett@athlone.org Regional Race Officer Co. Westmeath
Gearoid O'Riain gearoidoriain@hotmail.com Regional Mark Layer Dublin 18
Gearoid O'Riain gearoidoriain@hotmail.com Regional Mark Layer Dublin 18
Geoff O'Donoghue m.geoff.odonoghue@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Gordon Davies gordonwilliamdavies@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Gordon Davies gordonwilliamdavies@gmail.com National Umpire Co. Wicklow
Gordon Davies gordonwilliamdavies@gmail.com International Judge Co. Wicklow
Graham Curran graham@uksailmakers.com World Sail Measurer Co. Cork
Harry Donegan harrydonegan@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Harry Gallagher jvhgallagher@gmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 13
Henry Leonard henryleonard2012@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Howard Andrews halandrews@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Howard Andrews halandrews@gmail.com Regional Results Manager Co. Cork
Howard Andrews halandrews@gmail.com Local Results Manager Co. Cork
Ian Bowring ianbowring@shindilla.com Local Results Manager Co. Dublin
Ian Bowring ianbowring@shindilla.com National Results Manager Co. Dublin
Ian Mathews imathews@tcd.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Ian Rossiter ianrossiter20@gmail.com Regional Safety Leader Co. Wexford
Ian Rossiter ianrossiter20@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Co. Wexford
Ian Sargent isargent@eircom.net National Umpire Emeritus (E) Dublin 13
Ian Sargent isargent@eircom.net National Judge Dublin 13
Ian Sargent isargent@eircom.net National Race Officer Dublin 13
Jack Bayly debsboro@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Jack Roy jackstanleyroy@gmail.com International Race Officer Co. Dublin
Jill Fleming cjhenman@gmail.com Regional Judge Co. Dublin
Jill Fleming cjhenman@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Jim Lambkin jlambkin@hotmail.com Regional Race Officer Dublin 13
Joe Crilly estercrilly@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
John F M Leech jfmleech@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Galway
John Banim john.banim@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Longford
John Casey johnnykcwex@gmail.com Regional Safety Leader Co. Wexford
John Downing jrdcork@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
John Fergus O'Conchobhair warmsandbluesea@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
John Fitzgerald john.fitzgerald@olchc.ie Local Mark Layer
John Gordon johngordon@jjgordon.ie National Judge Co. Mayo
John Lefroy jlefroy@indigo.ie National Race Officer Emeritus (E) Co. Clare
John McNeilly john.mcneilly@hotmail.com National Mark Layer Co. Wicklow
John Paul Buckley jpmbuckley@yahoo.ie Local Mark Layer Co. Limerick
John Stallard johnostallard@gmail.com Local Results Manager Co. Cork
John Stallard johnostallard@gmail.com Regional Results Manager Co. Cork
John Stallard johnostallard@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Cork
John Williams johnwilliams@noisa.ie Local Race Officer Co. Cork
John Wyles johnwylesuh@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Kieran Branagan kjbranagan@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Kieran Branagan kjbranagan@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Kieran Branagan kjbranagan@gmail.com Local Results Manager Co. Dublin
Kieran Branagan kjbranagan@gmail.com Regional Results Manager Co. Dublin
Larry Power Larry@larryPower.ie Regional Race Officer Dublin 18
Liam Dinneen liamdinneen2000@eircom.net National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Liam Lynch drllynch@googlemail.com National Results Manager Co. Kerry
Liam Maloney maloneyld@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Liam O'Riain liamoriain@msn.com Local Mark Layer Dublin 18
Lochlann O'Regan mail@lochlannoregan.com Local Race Officer Co. Roscommon
Maeve Cotter belclaremaeve@gmail.com Local Race Officer
Mark Henderson hendersonmar@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Mark McGibney mark@riyc.ie Regional Results Manager Co. Dublin
Mark O'Donovan modonovan@noisaemail.com National Judge Co. Cork
Mark Usher mark@apin.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Martin Byrne martin@astitchintime.ie National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Matthew Treadwell hellosailor01@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Matthias Hellstern mhellstern@outlook.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Michael Collender collenderfamily@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Longford
Michael Conway conwaysail@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Wexford
Michael Conway conwaysail@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Wexford
Michael Conway conwaysail@gmail.com Regional Mark Layer Co. Wexford
Michael Doyle doylemichael757@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Wexford
Michael Kearney m.kearney702@gmail.com National Judge Co. Down NI
Michael Kearney m.kearney702@gmail.com National Race Officer Emeritus (E) Co. Down NI
Michael O'Connor moconnor@corkbic.com International Judge Co. Cork
Michael O'Connor moconnor@corkbic.com International Umpire Co. Cork
Michael Tyrrell michael@tyrrell.com National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Michael Webb michael.webb.1962@icloud.com Local Race Officer Dublin 4
Micheal Lynch mlynch360@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Michele Kennelly michelekennelly@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Cork
Michele Kennelly michelekennelly@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Neil Colin neilcolin16@gmail.com Regional Mark Layer Dublin 18
Neil Colin neilcolin16@gmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 18
Neil J Prendeville neiljprendeville@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Cork
Neil Murphy neilmurphy777@gmail.com Regional Umpire Dublin 5
Neil Murphy neilmurphy777@gmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 5
Neil Murphy neilmurphy777@gmail.com National Judge Dublin 5
Nigel Kearney nigelkearney@btinternet.com National Race Officer Co. Down NI
Norman Lee Normanabroad@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Wicklow
Oscar Doyle doyleoscar93@gmail.com Local Safety Leader Dublin 4
Oscar Doyle doyleoscar93@gmail.com Regional Mark Layer Dublin 4
Oscar Doyle doyleoscar93@gmail.com Local Mark Layer Dublin 4
Owen Delany owendelany@yahoo.co.uk Regional Race Officer
Paddy J Judge No club emails paddyjudge@outlook.com Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Paddy J Judge No club emails paddyjudge@outlook.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Pat McCormick patmccormick01@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Louth
Patrick Blaney patrick.blaney@phblaney.com Regional Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Patrick Blaney patrick.blaney@phblaney.com National Race Officer Co. Tipperary
Patrick Mccaughey pmccaughey@sigma.ie Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Paul Ebrill ikruso@icloud.com Local Race Officer Co. Wexford
Paul Keal paul.keal@gmail.com World Sail Measurer Co. Cork
Peter Crowley peter@crwly.com International Race Officer Co. Cork
Peter Crowley peter@crwly.com National Judge Co. Cork
Peter Moore peterdanmoore@outlook.ie Regional Race Officer Co. Kerry
Philip Cowman paanc2020@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Wexford
Philip Cowman paanc2020@gmail.com National Judge Co. Wexford
Philip Ferguson Ferguson.Philip@iCloud.com Regional Mark Layer Co. Dublin
Pierce H Purcell piercep88@hotmail.com Regional Mark Layer Co. Galway
Riain Timon jprb18@gmail.com National Race Officer Emeritus (E) Dublin 13
Richard Kissane kissaner@hotmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 13
Richard Leonard richard@rlaqs.ie National Race Officer Co. Cork
Richella Carroll richellacarroll25@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Robert Orr rorrgm@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Dublin
Robert Orr rorrgm@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Robin Gray robin@robingray.co.uk National Race Officer Co. Down NI
Robin Kay kayrobinf@gmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 18
Robin Kay kayrobinf@gmail.com National Mark Layer Dublin 18
Ron Hutchieson ronhutchieson@hotmail.com National Umpire Co. Down NI
Ron Hutchieson ronhutchieson@hotmail.com National Race Officer Emeritus (E) Co. Down NI
Ron Hutchieson ronhutchieson@hotmail.com National Judge Co. Down NI
Ruan O'Tiarnaigh sailing@otiarnaigh.com National Race Officer Co. Down NI
Rupert Jeffares rjeffares@gmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Dublin
Sarah Louise Rossiter (Staff Member) sl.rossiter@sailing.ie Regional Safety Leader Co. Wexford
Sarah Louise Rossiter (Staff Member) sl.rossiter@sailing.ie Regional Mark Layer Co. Wexford
Sarah Louise Rossiter (Staff Member) sl.rossiter@sailing.ie Local Mark Layer Co. Wexford
Scorie Walls wscorie@gmail.com National Race Officer Dublin 13
Scorie Walls wscorie@gmail.com National Judge Dublin 13
Siobhan Carmody siobhancarmody1@gmail.com Regional Results Manager Co. Cork
Siobhan Keane-Hopcraft missushop@hotmail.com Regional Race Officer Co. Cork
Stephen Harris stephen@dlmp.ie National Mark Layer Dublin 13
Susan Cummins susan_cummins@hotmail.com Local Race Officer Dublin 13
Suzanne McGarry Zusalbert74@gmail.com National Race Officer Co. Dublin
Tim Forde westcorkman@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork
Tony Ireson tireson@eircom.net Regional Race Officer UK
Tony O'Gorman tonyogorman@orange.fr National Judge
Tony O'Gorman tonyogorman@orange.fr National Race Officer
Vincent Delany delanyvincent@gmail.com National Umpire Co. Dublin
Vincent Delany delanyvincent@gmail.com National Judge Co. Dublin
Vincent Rafter treasurer@lryc.ie National Race Officer Co. Westmeath
Wendy Mcelligott mcelligw@gmail.com Local Race Officer Co. Cork